Oh dear Pinterest!

As you may already know i’ve been working on one of my bucket list items: Do a project from Pinterest every month for a year. And unfortunately as you may also see i haven’t posted about my March project. Why? Because i didn’t do one 😦 I had all the plans in the back of my mind, looked for the items i needed and then ran out of time.

March turned into a busy month where my fiance started a new job, wedding plans were in motion and then the big holiday that seems to take up lots of time….Easter just jumped out of nowhere and took over the days.

Then i woke up this morning and Nathan said to me “It’s the 1st today right?” And i couldn’t believe it! April already! I can’t even remember what happened in March, it flew by so quickly!

But the long and short of it anyway, is that this bucket list item has to be shelved for a while. I missed a month  so would have to start again from month one and at this moment in time i don’t think i’d be able to commit to it.

So instead of starting again and then failing again i’ll put this aside for now and start again later in the year after our Wedding.

My sincere apologies to anyone following along! I too was hoping for an interesting pinterest year. At least i’ll still be here completing (hopefully) other Bucket list items still. More posts to come soon!

Leave a Reply

